contact us

Click the names below to contact our administrators.

Holdenville Public Schools
Administration Office
210 Grimes Street
Holdenville, OK 74848-4036
Phone: 405.379.5483 Fax 405.379.5874

Randy Davenport

Superintendent of Schools

Peggy O'Kelley
Treasurer - Student Accounting - Board Secretary

Crystal Sherry
Encumbrance Clerk - Activity Funds

Angie Norman
Payroll - Insurance - Human Resources

Sandy Odum
Child Nutrition Director
405.379.3387 x5

Mark Turner
Athletics Director

Beth Black
Technology Director

Jo Jennings
Technology Assistant

Beth Barrett
District Nurse

Rhonda Smith
Special Services Director
Phone: 405-379-3387 x 1310

Talana Hailey
District JOM Coordinator


Holdenville High School
112 East 9th Street
Holdenville, OK 74848-3408
Phone: 405.379.3387
Fax: 405.379.2012
Contact HHS

Thomas Intermedite
1000 South Oliphant Street
Holdenville, OK 74848-2300
Phone: 405.379.6661
Fax: 405.379.8118
Contact Thomas Intermediate

Ethel Reed Elementary
615 South Broadway
Holdenville, OK 74848-3033
Phone: 405.379.6618
Fax: 405.379.8100
Contact Elementary School