contact_HHS

Holdenville High School
112 East 9th Street
Holdenville, Oklahoma 74848-3408
Phone: 405.379.3387      Fax: 405-379-2012

Shawn Richmond
High School Principal


Ladonna Merkel
HS Secretary

Mark Turner
Assistant Principal
- Athletics Director

Paula Meek
HS Secretary


High School Faculty
2018-2019

Jean Alexander jalexander@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Diane Bennett dbennett@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Beth Black bblack@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Reade Box rbox@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Mary Ann Brewer mbrewer@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Allen Briggs abriggs@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Sam Crosby scrosby@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Ashley Dotson adotson@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Rhonda Janes rjanes@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Robin Jenkins rjenkins@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Jo Jennings jojennings@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Jace Johnson jjohnson@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Julie Kibby jkibby@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Stan Laster slaster@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Tyler Laubach tlaubach@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Nathan McCurley nmccurley@holdenville.k12.ok.us
David Merkel dmerkel@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Berry Reavis breavis@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Brent Reavis brentreavis@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Becky Roberts broberts@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Chad Smith csmith@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Jo Smith jsmith@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Rhonda Smith rsmith@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Tricia Smith tsmith@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Jake Spradling jspradling@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Shanna Stremel sstremel@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Gus Talbert gtalbert@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Kevin Tatum ktatum@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Donald Thomas dthomas@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Rodney Weaverling rweaverling@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Bill Williams bwilliams@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Elizabeth Williams ewilliams@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Daiel Wood dwood@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Sharon Workman sworkman@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Sharon Youmans syoumans@holdenville.k12.ok.us