contact_HHS

Holdenville High School
112 East 9th Street
Holdenville, Oklahoma 74848-3408
Phone: 405.379.3387      Fax: 405-379-2012

Shawn Richmond
High School Principal


Ladonna Merkel
High School Secretary

Mark Turner
Assistant Principal
- Athletics Director

Paula Meek
High School Secretary


High School Faculty List
2020 - 2021

Alexander, Jean                 jalexander@holdenville.k12.ok.us                  
Bennett, Diane                   dbennett@holdenville.k12.ok.us 
Brewer, Mary Ann               mbrewer@holdenville.k12.ok.us 
Brigden, Catherine             cbrigden@holdenville.k12.ok.us          
Briggs, Allen                       abriggs@holdenville.k12.ok.us   
Crosby, Sam                       scrosby@holdenville.k12.ok.us   
Dotson, Ashley                   adotson @holdenville.k12.ok.us                    
Jenkins, Robin                    rjenkins@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Johnson, Darren                 djohnson@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Johnson, Jace                     jjohnson@holdenville.k12.ok.us 
Kibby, Julie                          jkibby@holdenville.k12.ok.us              
Lewis, Monty                        mlewis@holdenville.k12.ok.us    
McFarland, Carrie               cmcfarland@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Merkel, David                      dmerkel@holdenville.k12.ok.us  
Morgan, Sarah                    smorgan@holdenville.k12.ok.us 
Morris, Tisha                       tmorris@holdenville.k12.ok.us   
Pedersen, Steven               spedersen@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Reavis, Betty                      breavis@holdenville.k12.ok.us   
Reavis, Brent                      brentreavis@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Reed, Heidi                         hreed@holdenville.k12.ok.us                
Smith, Chad                        csmith@holdenville.k12.ok.us     
Smith, Jo                             jsmith@holdenville.k12.ok.us               
Smith, Rhonda                    rsmith@holdenville.k12.ok.us     
Smith, Tricia                        tsmith@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Talbert, Gus                        gtalbert@holdenville.k12.ok.us   
Tatum, Kevin                       ktatum@holdenville.k12.ok.us    
Thomas, Donald                  dthomas@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Wiley, Keith                         kwiley@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Williams, Elizabeth              ewilliams@holdenville.k12.ok.us                   
Youmans, Sharon               syoumans@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Support
Hollie, Jennifer                    jhollie@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Smith, Carole                      carolesmith@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Streater, Gina                     gstreater@holdenvilleville.k12.ok.us