contact_HHS

Holdenville High School
112 East 9th Street
Holdenville, Oklahoma 74848-3408
Phone: 405.379.3387      Fax: 4.05-379-2012

Shawn RichmondHigh School Principal
Ladonna Merkel, High School Secretary
Paula Meek, High School Secretary

          

Baer, Morgan
Brewer, Mary Ann                    
Brigden, Catherine                  
Briggs, Allen                           
Carter, Shelley                        
Crosby, Sam                            
Dotson, Ashley                       
Gunter, Jakob                          
Hollie, Jennifer                         
Horton, Julie                            
Jones, Avery                            
Kahle, Brandon                        
Kibby, Julie                              
LaValley, Casey                      
Leach, Jo                                   
McFarland, Carrie                  
Merkel, David                             
Morris, Tisha                             
Reavis, Betty                              
Reed, Heidi                               
Scott, Rick                                 
Smith, Chad                               
Smith, Jedadiah                       
Snow, Dillon                              
Sparkman, rry                        
Talbert, Gus                               
Tatum, Kevin                            
Thomas, Donald                       
Walser, Thomas                       
Williams, Elizabeth                    

 

mbaer@holdenville.k12.ok.us
mbrewer@holdenville.k12.ok.us
cbrigden@holdenville.k12.ok.us
abriggs@holdenville.k12.ok.us
scarter@holdenville.k12.ok.us
scrosby@holdenville.k12.ok.us
adotson@holdenville.k12.ok.us
jgunter@holdenville.k12.ok.us
jhollie@holdenville.k12.ok.us
jhorton@holdenille.k12.ok.us
ajones@holdenville.k12.ok.us
bkahle@holdenville.k12.ok.us
jkibby@holdenville.k12.ok.us
clavalley@holdenville.k12.ok.us
jsmith@holdenville.k12.ok.us
cmcfarland@holdenville.k12.ok.us
dmerkelWholdenville.k12.ok.us
tmorris@holdenville.k12.ok.us
breavis@holdenville.k12.ok.us
hreed@holdenville.k12.ok.us
rscott@holdenville.k12.ok.us
csmith@holdenville.k12.ok.us
jesmith@holdenville.k12.ok.us
dsnow@holdenville.k12.ok.us
lsparkman@holdenville.k12.ok.us
gtalbert@holdenville.k12.ok.us
ktatum@holdenville.k12.ok.us
dthomas@holdenille.k12.ok.us
twalser@holdenville.k12.ok.us
ewilliams@holdenville.k12.ok.us