contact_HHS

Holdenville High School
112 East 9th Street
Holdenville, Oklahoma 74848-3408
Phone: 405.379.3387      Fax: 405-379-2012

Shawn Richmond
High School Principal


Ladonna Merkel
High School Secretary


Paula Meek
High School Secretary

          

High School Faculty and Email List

Baer, Morgan                            mbaer@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Brewer, Mary Ann                     mbrewer@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Brigden, Catherine                     cbrigden@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Briggs, Allen                              abriggs@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Carter, Shelley                          scarter@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Crosby, Sam                              scrosby@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Dotson, Ashley                           adotson@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Gunter, Jakob                           jgunter@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Hollie, Jennifer                         hollie@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Horton, Julie                             jhorton@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Jones, Avery                             ajones@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Kahle, Brandon                           bkahle@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Kibby, Julie                               jkibby@holdenville.k12.ok.us
LaValley, Casey                          lavalley@holdenville.k12.ok.us 
Leach, Jo                                  jsmith@holdenville.k12.ok.us
McFarland, Carrie                      cmcfarland@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Merkel, David                            dmerkel@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Morris, Tisha                             tmorris@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Reavis, Betty                             breavis@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Reed, Heidi                                hreed@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Scott, Rick                                 rscott@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Smith, Chad                               csmith@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Smith, Jedadiah                         jesmith@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Snow, Dillon                               dsnow@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Sparkman, Larry                        lsparkman@holdenville.k12.ok.us 
Talbert, Gus                              gtalbert@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Tatum, Kevin                              ktatum@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Thomas, Donald                         dthomas@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Walser, Thomas                         twalser@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Williams, Elizabeth                     ewilliams@holdenville.k12.ok.us