THOMAS INTERMEDIATE ELEMENTARY


Grades 4-8

1000 South Oliphant
Holdenville, OK 74848-2300
Phone 405.379.6661     Fax 405.379.8118


 Danny Sipes, Principal     Amanda Phillips, Secretary


Faculty List

Jennifer Batenhorst - jbatenhorst@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Pam Davenport - pdavenport@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Nancy Giles - ngiles@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Amie Johnson - ajohnson@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Angel Johnson - angeljohnson@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Travey Johnson - tjohnson@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Kristine Joyce - kjoyce@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Karen Lefler - klefler@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Amy McDaniel - amcdaniel@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Sherry McDaniel - smcdaniel@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Amy Morrison - amorrison@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Jana Pettis - jpettis@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Shane Phillips - sphillips@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Terri Phillips - tphillips@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Logan Proctor - lproctor@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Cara Sherry - csherry@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Alyssa Shields - ashields@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Chris Smith - chrissmith@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Lori Smith - lorismith@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Dillon Snow - dsnow@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Monica Story - mstory@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Erica Tiger - etiger@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Ryan Turner - rturner@holdenville.k12.ok.us