ETHEL REED ELEMENTARY

Grades PreK - 3rd Grade

601 South Broadway
Holdenville, OK 74848-3033    
Phon 405.379.6618       Fax 405-379-8100


Danielle Patterson, Principal             Diane McCoy, Secretary

Faculty List

Diane McCoy dmccoy@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Beth Babb bbabb@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Tonya Bradford tbradford@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Jody Briggs jbriggs@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Crystal Bruner cbruner@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Ashley Cates acates@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Amy Cofer amycofer@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Barbie Hoover bhoover@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Christina Jeffrey cjeffrey@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Allesha Jett ajett@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Sheena Johnson sjohnson@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Cathy Lankford clankford@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Kari Laxson klaxson@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Kelly Ledo kledo@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Jennifer Lening jlening@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Jenna Madron jmadron@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Gigi Martin gigimartin@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Tarynn Merriman tmerriman@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Elizabeth Miller emiller@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Alyssa Mora amora@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Susan Paslay spaslay@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Breanna Sanford bsanford@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Tina Sherfield tsherfield@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Becky Sipes bsipes@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Christy Sloat csloat@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Casi Story cstory@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Monica Story mstory@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Krista Tatum kristatatum@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Laquita Turner lturner@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Misty Turner mturner@holdenville.k12.ok.us