Grades PreK - 3rd Grade

601 South Broadway
Holdenville, OK 74848-3033    
Phon 405.379.6618       Fax 405-379-8100

Danielle Patterson, Principal
                  Diane McCoy, Secretary

Faculty List

Ashley Cates acates@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Amy Cofer amycofer@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Beth Babb bbabb@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Barbie Hoover bhoover@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Breanna Sanford bsanford@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Becky Sipes bsipes@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Crystal Bruner cbruner@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Cathy Lankford clankford@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Christy Sloat csloat@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Casi Story cstory@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Elizabeth Miller emiller@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Frank Marsaln fmarsaln@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Gigi Martin gigimartin@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Jody Briggs jbriggs@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Jennifer Lening jlening@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Jenna Madron jmadron@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Kelly Ledo kledo@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Krista Tatum kristatatum@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Lacee Rollins lrollins@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Laquita Turner lturner@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Monica Story mstory@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Misty Turner mturner@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Robin Jenkins rjenkins@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Sheena Johnson sjohnson@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Susan Paslay spaslay@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Tonya Bradford tbradford@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Tina Foster tfoster@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Tarynn Merriman tmerriman@holdenville.k12.ok.us

© 2008
Web Design
HOME | Contact Your Legislators | State Department of Education | District Mission Statement

The Holdenville Public School web site is for informational and educational purposes only. Every attempt is taken to present accurate and up to date information. We cannot, however, guarantee that inaccuracies will not occur.  The Holdenville Public School District will not be held responsible for any damage or inconvenience caused as a result of any error within these pages. For our patrons convenience, many pages contain links to outside sites. The Holdenville Public School District does not endorse or support these organizations, products or services.  The Holdenville Public School District does not assume responsibility for the content of these pages. If you have concerns about the content of this site, Please contact our district webmaster.